Calling FAD entrants

ARQUIN-FAD recently announced its call for entries for the 57th edition of the FAD Awards. Works from the Iberian Peninsula and its islands can take part. Entries must have been completed between 1 January and 31 December 2014.
Closing date for entries is noon on Wednesday, 4 February 2015.
The prize categories are: Architecture, Interior Design, City and Landscape, and Ephemeral Structures.

This year’s jury is composed of:
Victor López Cotelo
Ignasi Bonet, Agustí Costa, Mariana Pestana, Mónica Rivera, Gabriel Valeri

More information at Arquinfad

Bases del concurso

Mots clés:


Dernières nouvelles