L’Expo 2015 présente le meilleur de l’architecture mondiale à Milan

Expo 2015 a ouvert ses portes au public dans sa ville hôte de Milan le 1er mai. Le slogan de l’Expo de cette année est ‘Nourrir la planète, énergie pour la vie’, et il examinera le thème universel de la nutrition sous plusieurs angles : environnemental, historique, culturel, anthropologique, médical, technologique et économique.

Expo 2015 se déroule jusqu’au 31 octobre et fournira un point central pour le débat mondial, la réflexion et les initiatives politiques sur la nutrition et la durabilité.

Pendant les six mois de l’exposition, Milan sera une vitrine mondiale permettant aux nations participantes de dévoiler les technologies et les solutions qu’elles ont développées dans le cadre de leurs efforts pour apporter une réponse concrète à l’un des problèmes les plus urgents d’aujourd’hui : comment garantir une alimentation sûre, saine et abondante nutrition de la population mondiale sans bouleverser l’équilibre naturel de la planète.

Au total, 145 nations participantes de tous les continents présenteront leurs solutions innovantes au plus grand problème de notre époque : comment jeter les bases d’un avenir durable. Chaque nation se tourne vers sa propre culture dans ses tentatives pour résoudre ce problème. Les visiteurs de l’Expo auront donc la chance de déguster certains des meilleurs plats du monde et de découvrir les traditions agricoles et gastronomiques de chaque nation dans des cadres spectaculaires qui représentent le meilleur de l’architecture mondiale.

Chacun des pavillons qui composent l’Expo de Milan 2015 se distingue par l’originalité de sa structure et sa capacité à « transporter » les visiteurs dans le pays qu’il représente. Cet événement est l’une des plus grandes expositions d’architecture au monde, chaque pays participant présentant ses innovations architecturales sur le concept central de « Nourrir la planète ».

Visitez le site Web de l’Expo de Milan 2015 sur www.expo2015.org

Expo 2015 showcases the best in world architecture in Milan Spain Codina Architectural blog

Expo 2015 showcases the best in world architecture in Milan

Expo 2015 opened its doors to the public in its host city of Milan on 1 May. The slogan of this year’s Expo is ‘Feeding the Planet, Energy for Life’, and it will be examining the universal theme of nutrition from multiple points of view: environmental, historical, cultural, anthropological, medical, technological and economic.

Expo 2015 runs until 31 October and will provide a focus for global debate, reflection and policy initiatives on nutrition and sustainability.

For the six months of the exhibition, Milan will be a global showcase for participating nations to unveil the technologies and solutions they have developed in their endeavours to provide a concrete response to one of today’s most pressing issues: how to guarantee safe, healthy and plentiful nutrition for the world’s population without upsetting the planet’s natural balance.

A total of 145 participant nations from every continent will be presenting their innovative solutions to the greatest a problem of our age: how to lay the foundations for a sustainable future. Each nation looks to its own culture in its attempts to address this issue. Visitors to the Expo will therefore have the chance to enjoy some of the finest foods in the world and discover the agricultural and gastronomic traditions of each nation in spectacular settings that represent the very best in global architecture.

Each of the pavilions which comprise Milan’s Expo 2015 stands out for the originality of its structure and its ability to ‘transport’ visitors to the country it represents. This event is one of the biggest architectural exhibitions in the world, with each participant country displaying its architectural innovations on the central concept of ‘Feeding the Planet’.

Visit the Milan Expo 2015 website at www.expo2015.org

*Small gallery of some of the Expo’s best pavilions:

Tags
Recent Comments
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Download Catalog

catalogos-codina

Subscribe to our Newsletter




You are giving your express consent for your email to be added to our mailing list for which BANDAS METALICAS CODINA, S.L. is responsible, for the purpose of providing the service/information you requested. Please read our Data Privacy Policy to know how we will manage the data you provided.

I declare I have read and accept the Data Privacy Policy